Manajemen

CEO
Morten Elk morten@SimpleSite.com

Teknologi & Pengembangan

CTO
Thomas Petersen
thomas@SimpleSite.com

Penjualan & Kemitraan

CMO
Santi Roc Castells
santi@SimpleSite.com

Pengembangan Produk & Komunikasi

Manajer Produk dan Komunikasi
Trine Andersen
trine@SimpleSite.com

Administrasi & Dukungan

CFO
Pia Skourup
pia@SimpleSite.com

Pertumbuhan Usaha

Kepala Pertumbuhan Usaha
Jonas Bjerregaard Nielsen
jonas@SimpleSite.com

Pengembangan Produk

Kepala Pengembangan
Michael Ørsted Svendsen
michael@SimpleSite.com